top of page

MONTHLY CALENDAR  - 

for details, see Worship at St. Michaels, at All Saintsand at St. Marys or our Events pages

Monday 1st July 
2pm         Rhubarb Cafe at St. Michaels
7.30pm    Quarter Peal Bellringing at St. Michaels

Tuesday 2nd July
5pm         Baptism meeting at All Saints

Wednesday 3rd July

10am        Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

Thursday 4th July
10am        Church Cleaning at St. Michael

Friday 5th July

2pm          u3a Bridge Session at St. Michaels

7.45pm     Bellringing at St. Michaels

 

Saturday 6th July
10am         Setting up for Summer Fete at St. Michaels
10am         Coffee Morning and Produce Stall at All Saints (till 11.45am)

2pm          Summer Fete at St. Michaels (till 5pm)

Sunday 7th July - 6th Sunday after Trinity

8am          Holy Communion at All Saints
9.15am      Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

4.30pm     Hymns and Pimms Service at St. Marys

6pm          Evensong at St. Michaels

 

Monday  8th July
2pm         Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels

Wednesday 10th July

10am        Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

Friday 12th July
2pm         u3a Bridge Session at St. Michaels

7.45pm    Bellringing at St. Michaels

 

Saturday 13th July
9am          Repair Café at St. Michaels
5pm          Baptism Meeting at St. Michaels

Sunday 14th July - 7th Sunday after Trinity
8am         Holy Communion at All Saints’ 

9.15am    Family Eucharist at St. Michaels
11am        Messy Sunday at All Saints

1.30pm    Baptism at All Saints
6pm         Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 15th July
2pm        Rhubarb Café at St. Michael
 

Wednesday 17th July

10am       Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

Thursday 18th July
2.30pm   Fundraising Meeting at St. Michaels

​6pm        Wedding Rehearsal at St. Michaels
 

Friday 19th July

2pm        u3a Bridge Session at St. Michaels

7.45pm   Bellringing at St. Michaels

Saturday 20th July
2pm       Wedding at St. Michaels  

Sunday 21st July - 8th Sunday after Trinity

8am        Holy Communion at All Saints’ 

9.15am    Family Eucharist at St. Michaels
11am        Sung Eucharist at All Saints
11.30am   Baptism at St. Michael
s
1.30pm    Baptism at All Saints

6pm        Evensong at St. Michaels

 

Monday 22nd July
2pm        Rhubarb Cafe at St. Michaels
5pm        St. Michaels PCC meeting at St. Michaels

 

Wednesday 24th July

10am       Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

12 noon   Funeral at St. Michaels

Thursday 25th July
5.30pm   Buckland PCC Meeting at All Saints
6pm        Wedding Rehearsal at St. Michaels

Friday 26th July

2pm        u3a Bridge Session at St. Michaels

7.45pm   Bellringing at St. Michaels

Saturday 27th July
2pm        Wedding at St Michael
s

 

Sunday 28th July - 9th Sunday after Trinity

8am        Holy Communion at All Saints’ 

9.15am    Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

6pm        Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 29th July

2pm        Rhubarb Cafe at St. Michaels

Wednesday 24th July

10am       Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

bottom of page