top of page

MONTHLY CALENDAR  - 

for details, see Worship at St. Michaels, at All Saintsand at St. Marys or our Events pages

​SERVICES and EVENTS in FEBRUARY

 

​Wednesday 1st February

10am       Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

1.30pm    Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michaels

Friday 3rd February

7.45pm   Bellringing at St. Michaels

Saturday 4th February
10am       Coffee & Bacon Rolls at All Saints

​Sunday 5th February - 3rd Sunday before Lent

8am        Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15am   Family Eucharist at St. Michaels
11am       Candlemas Service at St. Mary's, with Rev'd Andrew Allen

                          and the Choir of Exeter College, Oxford

6pm        Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 6th February

2pm        Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels - hot soup served today

​Wednesday 8th February

10am       Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

1.30pm    Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michaels

Friday 10th February
7.45pm   Bellringing at St. Michaels

 

Saturday 11th February

9am         Repair Café at St. Michael

Sunday 12th February - 2nd Sunday before Lent

8am        Holy Communion at All Saints'         

9.15am    Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

11am        Messy Sunday at All Saints

6pm        Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 13th February
2pm        Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels

​Wednesday 15th February

10am      Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

1.30pm    Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michaels

 

Friday 17th February
7.45pm    Bellringing at St. Michaels

Saturday 18th February
7pm         Quiz Night at The Anthony Hall, Aston Clinton

Sunday 19th February - Sunday next before Lent

8am        Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15am   Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

11am        Sung Eucharist at All Saints
1pm         Baptism at All Saints

6pm        Evensong at St. Michaels

 

Monday 20th February
2pm        Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels

Wednesday 22nd February - ASH WEDNESDAY

10am      Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

1.30pm    Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michaels

7.30pm   Sung Eucharist with Imposition of Ashes

 

Friday 24th February

7pm         Flicks in the Sticks at All Saints
7.45pm    Bellringing at St. Michaels

Sunday 26th February - 1st Sunday of Lent

8am        Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15am   Family Eucharist at St. Michaels
6pm        Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 27th February

2pm        Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels

Tuesday 28th February
12.30pm Funeral at St. Michaels

 

 

bottom of page