MONTHLY CALENDAR  - 

for details, see Worship at St. Michaels, at All Saintsand at St. Marys or our Events pages

​SERVICES and EVENTS in MAY

​​

Sunday 1st May - 3rd Sunday of Easter 

8 am       Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am   Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

11 am       Holy Communion at St Marys

6 pm       Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 2nd May 
2 pm       Rhubarb Cafe at St. Michaels - CLOSED DUE TO BANK HOLIDAY

Wednesday 4th May

10 am      Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

2 pm       Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michael
      

Saturday 7th May

10 am      Produce Stall at All Saints

Sunday 8th May - 4th Sunday of Easter  

8 am        Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am   Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

11 am       Messy Sunday at All Saints

1.30 pm   Baptism at All Saints
3 pm        Baptism at All Saints

6 pm        Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 9th May

2 pm       Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels

Wednesday 11th May

10 am      Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints
 

Saturday 14th May
9 am       Repair Caf
é at St. Michaels

Sunday 15th May - 5th Sunday of Easter 

8 am       Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am  Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

11 am      Sung Eucharist at All Saints

6 pm      Evensong at St Michael

Monday 16th May
2 pm      Rhubarb Cafe at St Michaels

Wednesday 18th May 

10 am      Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints
2 pm       Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michaels

Sunday 22nd May - 6th Sunday of Easter  

8 am       Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am   Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

6 pm       Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 23rd May

2 pm       Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels

Wednesday 25th May  

10 am      Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints
2 pm       Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michaels

Sunday 29th May
8 am       Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am   Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

6 pm       Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 30th May
2 pm      Rhubarb Cafe - NOT ON DUE TO A WEDDING IN CHURCH