MONTHLY CALENDAR  - 

for details, see Worship at St. Michaels, at All Saintsand at St. Marys or our Events pages

​SERVICES and EVENTS in DECEMBER

 

Friday 2nd December 
7.45pm   Bellringing at St. Michaels

 

Saturday 3rd December
11am       Christmas Fair at St Michael's (till 3pm)

Sunday 4th December - 2nd Sunday of Advent
​​
8am         Holy Communion at All Saints
9.15am    Harvest Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

4pm        Christingle at St. Michaels

Monday 5th December
2pm        Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels - hot soup served today

Tuesday 6th December
10am       Aston Clinton School Year 4 visit at St Michael's

Wednesday 7th December
10am       Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints
1.30pm    Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michael
s

Friday 9th December
10.30am  Funeral at St Michael's
7.45pm   Bellringing at St. Michaels

Saturday 10th December
9am         Repair Café at St. Michael

10am        Produce Stall at All Saints'
 

Sunday 11th December - 3rd Sunday of Advent

8am        Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15am   Family Eucharist at St. Michaels
111am      Messy Christingle at All Saints'
4.30pm   Celebration of Christmas with Icknield Sixteen at St Mary's 
6pm        Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 12th December
2pm        Rhubarb Café at St. Michael

Wednesday 14th December

10am       Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

1.30pm    Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michaels

7pm        Aston Clinton Ladies Group Carol Service at St Michael's
 

Thursday 15th December
1.30pm    Barnowls Christmas Concert at St Michael's
 

Friday 16th December
7.45pm   Bellringing at St. Michaels

 

Sunday 18th December - 4th Sunday of Advent

8am        Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15am    Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

11am        Sung Eucharist at All Saints

6pm        9 Lessons & Carols at St. Michaels

Monday 19th December
2pm        Rhubarb does Christmas at St. Michaels including a raffle!

Tuesday 20th December

10.30am  Advent Book Discussion at St. Michaels
 

Wednesday 21st December

10am      Midweek Holy Communion at All Saints

 

Friday 23rd December
7.45pm    Bellringing at St. Michaels

Saturday 24th December - Christmas Eve
4pm         Crib Service at All Saints' - please come dressed as a Nativity character

5.30pm   Crib Service at St Michael's
8pm         Carol Service at St Michael's
11.30pm   Midnight Mass at St Michael's

Sunday 25th December - Christmas Day

8am        Christmas Day Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15am   Christmas Day Service at St. Michaels               

11am        Christmas Day Holy Communion at St. Michael

Sunday 1st January - New Years Day
10am       Benefice Service at St. Michael