MONTHLY CALENDAR  - 

for details, see Worship at St. Michaels, at All Saintsand at St. Marys or our Events pages

​SERVICES and EVENTS in NOVEMBER

​​

Saturday 6th November

10 am     Produce Stall at All Saints

Sunday 7th November - 3rd Sunday before Advent

8 am      Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am  Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

6 pm      Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 8th November

2 pm       Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels

Wednesday 10th November

10 am      Midweek Communion at All Saints

Saturday 13th November

9 am      Repair Café at St. Michaels

Sunday 14th November - Remembrance Sunday
8 am      Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am  Said Eucharist at St. Michaels

10.45am Act of Remembrance at Aston Clinton War Memorial

11.15am   Royal British Legion Service of Remembrance at St Michaels

12.20pm Service for Remembrance at All Saints

4.30pm   Evensong for Remembrance at St. Marys

Monday 15th November

2 pm       Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels

Wednesday 17th November

10 am     Midweek Communion at All Saints

2 pm      Communi-tea Friends Group at St. Michaels

7 pm       GraveTalk session at St Michael's

Sunday 21st November - Christ the King
8 am      Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am  Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

6 pm      Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 22nd November

2 pm       Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels

Wednesday 24th November

10 am     Midweek Communion at All Saints

7 pm       GraveTalk session at St Michael's

Friday 26th November
7 pm       Flicks in the Sticks at All Saints'

Sunday 28th November - 1st Sunday of Advent
8 am      Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am  Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

6 pm      Advent Carols at St. Michaels
 

Monday 29th November

2 pm       Rhubarb Café at St. Michaels