MONTHLY CALENDAR  - 

for details, see Worship at St. Michaels, at All Saintsand at St. Marys or our Events pages

​SERVICES and EVENTS in SEPTEMBER

​​

 

Wednesday 1 September

10am      Midweek Communion at All Saints'

Saturday 4 September

10am      Produce Stall at All Saints'

Sunday 5 September - 14th after Trinity
8 am      Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am  Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

11 am      Pimms & Hymns Service at St. Marys

6 pm      Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 6 September

2pm       Rhubarb Cafe at St Michael's

Wednesday 8 September

10 am     Midweek Communion at All Saints

Saturday 11 September

9 am - 12 noon  Repair Café at St. Michaels

Sunday 12 September - 15th after Trinity
8 am      Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am  Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

11 am      Messy Church activities and worship for children at All Saints

6 pm      Evensong at St. Michaels

Monday 13 September

2pm       Rhubarb Cafe at St Michael's

Wednesday 15 September

10 am     Midweek Communion at All Saints

Sunday 19 September - 16th after Trinity
8 am      Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am  Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

6 pm      Evensong at St. Michaels
 

Monday 20th September

2pm       Rhubarb Cafe at St Michael's - Macmillian Fundraiser
 

Wednesday 22 September

10 am     Midweek Communion at All Saints

Sunday 26 September - 17th after Trinity
8 am      Holy Communion at All Saints

9.15 am  Family Eucharist at St. Michaels

6 pm      Evensong at St. Michaels

 

Monday 27 September

2pm       Rhubarb Cafe at St Michael's

Wednesday 29 September

10 am     Midweek Communion at All Saints